Dr. Tobias Bolch
Group Leader
Tel:     0044 (0)1334 46 4024
Email: tobias.bolch@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr. Gregoire Guillet
Research Fellow

Email: gg70@st-andrews.ac.uk
Sonam Wanchuk
PhD candidate
Tel:     0041 (0)44 63 55902
Email: sw274@st-andrews.ac.uk
Juliane Peters
PhD candidate
Email: jule_sn@freenet.de
Dr. Owen King
Postdoc
Tel:     0041 (0)44 63 55157
Email: ogak1@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr. Sajid Ghuffar
Research Fellow

Email: sg313@st-andrews.ac.uk
Jan Bouke Pronk
Research assistant
Tel:     0031 (0)61 11 26304
Email: janboukepronk@gmail.com
External Affiliates
Dr. Atanu Bhattacharya
Email: ab473@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr. Kriti Mukherjee
University of Northern British Columbia
Email: kriti.mukherjee@unbc.ca
Dr. Simon Allen
University of Zurich
Email: simon.allen@geo.uzh.ch
Former Members & Guest Scientists
Dr. Xu Wang
Email: jorrywangxu@hotmail.com
Prof. Guoqing Zhang
ITPCAS - Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Email: guoqing.zhang@itpcas.ac.cn
Dr. Ben Robson
University of Bergen

Email: Benjamin.Robson@uib.no
Dr. Nico Mölg
University of Zurich
Email: nico.moelg@geo.uzh.ch
Dr. Philipp Rastner
University of Zurich

Email: philipp.rastner@geo.uzh.ch
Dr. Daniel Falaschi
IANIGLA - Instituto Argentino de Nivología, Glaciología y Ciencias Ambientales
Email: dfalaschi@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
Share this: